Our Staff

Barbara Meyer
Barbara Meyer barbara@bleekedilloncrandall.com
Barbara Meyer is the office paralegal. She graduated from college in southern California. She is a certified legal assistant through The National Association of Legal Assistants and a member of the Indiana Paralegal Association.

Haley Welch
Haley Welch Legal Assistanthaley@bleekedilloncrandall.com

Haley Welch joined the Bleeke Dillon Crandall team as a Legal Assistant in 2016. Haley graduated Salutatorian of the class of 2015 at Blackburn College with a B.A. in Communications. While at Blackburn, Haley served as one of twelve Student Managers of the Work Program for two years. In her spare time Haley enjoys reading, writing, and avoiding the great outdoors.

Adrienne S. Aronson-White
Adrienne adrienne@bleekedilloncrandall.com
Adrienne Aronson-White joined BleekeDillonCrandall in 2002. Adrienne serves as the controller and is responsible for all day-to-day financial operations, as well as human resources, general office matters, and assisting with the firms marketing efforts. Adrienne graduated from Binghamton University in 1988 with a B.A. in Mathematics. She is married with two children. Adrienne enjoys sports, reading and spending time with her family.

Janet Sauter
Janet Sauter janet@bleekedilloncrandall.com
Janet Sauter is the business office assistant and handles all of the firm's billing. Janet joined BleekeDillonCrandall in 2007. She is married with two children. Janet enjoys sports and spending time with her family.

Paula Peters
Paula Peters paula@bleekedilloncrandall.com
Paula Peters joined BleekeDillonCrandall in 2006. Paula works part time and appreciates her flexible work schedule. She graduated from the University of Indianapolis. Paula and her family enjoy golf, tennis and boating.

Susan Stein
Susan Stein susan@bleekedilloncrandall.com
Susie has been with the firm since August of 2012 and is our receptionist. She has a background in the medical field and managed several physician offices in the Indianapolis/Carmel area. She is married and has two adult children and five grandchildren. Susie enjoys keeping fit, gardening and crafts. She is originally from Tucson, Arizona.

Marissa Watson-Carroll
Marissa Watson marissa@bleekedilloncrandall.com
Marissa graduated Summa Cum Laude from Blackburn College in 2014 with a B.A. in Spanish and a minor in Literature. Her husband, Brett Carroll, is a doctor of physical therapy student at University of Indianapolis. Marissa enjoys reading and spending time with her two cats.


Sara E. Colcord Sara Colcord
sara@bleekedilloncrandall.com
Sara Colcord Joined the Bleeke Dillon Crandall team in 2016 as the legal assistant to Jeb A. Crandall and Adriana Katzen. Sara is married with three children and enjoys biking, reading, and volunteering at her children's schools.

Peer Review Rated Super Lawyers
View More Videos